VBA SYD AB

VBA SYD AB

Skiffervägen 19 22478 Lund

Ola Berglund (VD)
Mail: ola.berglund@vba.se
Tlf.: 073-6252710

Johan Bergqvist (Entreprenadchef)
Mail:  johan.bergqvist@vba.se
Tlf.:  073-6252720

Leo Hedvall (Entreprenadchef)
Mail: leo.hedvall@vba.se
Tlf.: 073-6252712

 

LOKALKONTOR NORDÖST

Hedentorpsvägen 16
291 62  Kristianstad
Magnus Ekdala (Kalkylchef)
Mail: magnus.ekdala@vba.se
Tlf.: 073-6252711

FAKTURERING

VBA Syd AB
Skiffervägen 19
224 78 Lund

fakturor@vba.se

Fakturor skall märkas med projektnummer och vår referens om inte så kommer fakturan att returneras

Anette Nilsson (Redovisningsekonom/Lön)
Mail: anette.nilsson@vba.se
Tlf.: 073-6252725

Organisationsnummer: 559003-8823